The Sellout imagine

The Sellout

46,26 RON 61,69 RON
Reducere. Paperback edition of the Man Booker Prize winning novel, for fans of Kurt Vonnegut and Joseph Heller. Born in Dickens in the outskirts of LA, the n...
fictiune, fictiune contemporana
books-express.ro
Brown Girls imagine

Brown Girls

51,82 RON 74,03 RON
Reducere. A blazingly original and fiercely poetic coming-of-age novel following a group of young women of colour in Queens, New York 'Brown Girls flows like...
fictiune, fictiune contemporana
books-express.ro
Helium imagine

Helium

79,92 RON 93,31 RON
Reducere. Helium is the debut poetry collection by internet phenomenon Rudy Francisco, whose work has defined poetry for a generation of new readers. Rudy's ...
copii si adolescenti, poezie
books-express.ro
A Shirt Box Full of Songs imagine

A Shirt Box Full of Songs

50,12 RON 59,29 RON
Reducere. The memoirs of the fantastic and much-loved singer The memoirs of the fantastic and much-loved singer From singing to the postman when she was two ...
arta, arhitectura si design, muzica, stiluri si genuri, musicaluri
books-express.ro
Mack the Life imagine

Mack the Life

59,09 RON 68,11 RON
Reducere. Lee Mack is not just another comedian with a book. He is one of the UK's most recognisable and celebrated stand-ups. His energy, finely crafted one...
arta, arhitectura si design, cinema, televiziune si radio, actori celebri si interpreti
books-express.ro

Similar cu The Sellout

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe