The New Sociolinguistics Reader

The Reader imagine

The Reader

93,00 RON
Hailed for its coiled eroticism and the moral claims it makes upon the reader, this mesmerizing novel is a story of love and secrets, horror and co...
cărți în engleză, ficțiune
cartepedia.ro
The Reader imagine

The Reader

70,00 RON
An instant New York Times Bestseller, this is a stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and Shadow ...
cărți în engleză, ficțiune
cartepedia.ro
The Levinas Reader imagine

The Levinas Reader

215,57 RON 249,55 RON
Reducere. Collects essays by Levinas encompassing every aspect of his thought: the early phenomenological studies; the fully developed ethical critique of su...
stiinte, stiinte umaniste, filozofie
books-express.ro
The Uncommon Reader imagine

The Uncommon Reader

88,00 RON
From one of England's most celebrated writers, a funny and superbly observed novella about the Queen of England and the subversive power of reading...
cărți în engleză, ficțiune
cartepedia.ro
The Freud Reader imagine

The Freud Reader

153,00 RON
The fifty-one texts in this volume range from Freud's dreams, to essays on sexuality, and on to his late writings, includingCivilization and Its Di...
cărți în engleză, psihologie
cartepedia.ro
The Common Reader imagine

The Common Reader

102,00 RON
Woolf s first and most popular volume of essays. This collection has more than twenty-five selections, including such important statements as Moder...
cărți în engleză, literatură clasică
cartepedia.ro
The Medusa Reader imagine

The Medusa Reader

204,71 RON 249,11 RON
Reducere. Ranging from classical times to pop culture, this collection will appeal to art historians, feminists, classicists, cultural critics and anyone int...
arta, arhitectura si design, istoria artei
books-express.ro
The Amos Oz Reader imagine

The Amos Oz Reader

132,00 RON
The Reader draws on Oz s entire body of work, loosely grouped into four themes: the kibbutz, the city of Jerusalem, the idea of a 'promised land, '...
cărți în engleză, literatură clasică
cartepedia.ro
The Neville Reader imagine

The Neville Reader

106,00 RON
Contains 3 complete works by Neville Goddard, combined into one book: 'Law and the Promise' 'Seedtime and Harvest' 'Resurrection'
cărți în engleză, noutăți pe site
cartepedia.ro
The Fatal Harvest Reader imagine

The Fatal Harvest Reader

200,18 RON 217,74 RON
Reducere. Fatal Harvest takes an unprecedented look at our current ecologically destructive agricultural system and offers a compelling vision for an organic...
business, studii industriale, industrii primare, agricultura
books-express.ro

Similar cu The New Sociolinguistics Reader

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe