Murder at the Savoy imagine

Murder at the Savoy

53,24 RON 61,49 RON
Reducere. The sixth book in the classic Martin Beck detective series from the 1960s - the novels that shaped the future of Scandinavian crime writing.
fictiune, romane politiste
books-express.ro
As Good As Dead imagine

As Good As Dead

56,48 RON 64,80 RON
Reducere. THE THIRD AND FINAL THRILLING BOOK IN THE BESTSELLING AND AWARD-WINNING A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER TRILOGY A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The ...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, aventuri, thriller
books-express.ro
The Invention of Murder imagine

The Invention of Murder

77,32 RON 89,29 RON
Reducere. Murder in the 19th century was rare. But murder as sensation and entertainment became ubiquitous - transformed into novels, into broadsides and bal...
stiinte, stiinte umaniste, istorie, istorie regionala si nationala, istoria europei, istoria marii britanii si irlandei
books-express.ro
The Ravine imagine

The Ravine

53,52 RON 66,90 RON
Reducere. A strikingly original book about a terrible photograph – an exceptionally rare image documenting the horrific final moment of the murder of a famil...
stiinte, stiinte umaniste, istorie, subiecte specifice, genocid si epurare etnica, holocaustul
books-express.ro
Picking Up The Pieces imagine

Picking Up The Pieces

59,90 RON 69,10 RON
Reducere. The extraordinary and fascinating new book by the author of the award-winning bestseller The Jigsaw ManForensic psychologist Paul Britton can 'walk...
biografii, memorii, jurnale, povesti adevarate, crime
books-express.ro
Signs of Murder imagine

Signs of Murder

53,78 RON 67,22 RON
Reducere. BE THE FIRST TO READ DAVID WILSON'S NEW TRUE CRIME BOOK A PLOT TO KILL BY PRE-ORDERING NOW 'Enthralling ... will leave true crime readers with more...
fictiune, romane politiste
books-express.ro
Rebecca imagine

Rebecca

45,10 RON 64,42 RON
Reducere. One of the most famous novels of the 20th century. A gothic tale of love, murder and secrets. * 'The greatest psychological thriller of all time' E...
fictiune, fictiune clasica
books-express.ro
Zodiac imagine

Zodiac

45,34 RON 53,34 RON
Reducere. A sexual sadist, the Zodiac's pleasure was torture and murder. He taunted the authorities with mocking notes telling where he would strike next. Th...
biografii, memorii, jurnale
books-express.ro
Silence is Not An Option imagine

Silence is Not An Option

45,66 RON 65,24 RON
Reducere. Find Your Voice and Be Your Best Self. In this book, interspersed with reflections on his brother Stephens life and murder, Stuart talks about what...
copii si adolescenti, non fictiune, oameni si locuri
books-express.ro
Good Girl, Bad Blood imagine

Good Girl, Bad Blood

55,08 RON 63,37 RON
Reducere. The highly-anticipated and brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the NYT bestselling and no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER A...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
The Last Secret : 6 imagine

The Last Secret : 6

43,46 RON 46,00 RON
Reducere. Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
Francie imagine

Francie

91,63 RON
Reducere. When the sixteen-year-old boy whom she tutors in reading is accused of attempting to murder a white man, Francie gets herself in serious trouble fo...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, povesti despre familie
books-express.ro
Burial Rites imagine

Burial Rites

47,39 RON 68,60 RON
Reducere. The Women's Prize for Fiction Shortlist The Guardian First Book Award Shortlist The International IMPAC Dublin Literary Awards Shortlist Iceland, 1...
fictiune, fictiune istorica
books-express.ro
Cold Kill imagine

Cold Kill

50,44 RON 67,02 RON
Reducere. The third book in the bestselling Dan 'Spider' Shepherd series. Even deadlier than terrorists . . . are the men trying to stop them. People-smuggli...
fictiune, romane politiste
books-express.ro
High-Rise Mystery imagine

High-Rise Mystery

52,33 RON
Reducere. Summer in London is hot, the hottest on record, and there's been a murder in THE TRI: the high-rise home to resident know-it-alls, Nik and Norva. W...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
Fuse imagine

Fuse

70,36 RON
The second book in the PURE trilogy for fans of THE PASSAGE and THE HUNGER GAMES. Willux will go to any lengths to get his son Partridge back, incl...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, fictiune generala
books-express.ro
The Five Clues imagine

The Five Clues

40,27 RON 40,44 RON
Reducere. The first book in the series, The Five Clues, is a real-time murder-mystery thriller and family drama, combining an exciting race against time with...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
Those We Left Behind imagine

Those We Left Behind

44,40 RON 49,34 RON
Reducere. A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICKDCI Serena Flanagan is forced to confront a disturbing case from her past: the murder conviction of a 12-year-old-...
fictiune, romane politiste
books-express.ro
Serial Killers imagine

Serial Killers

77,75 RON 89,73 RON
Reducere. An updated edition of the ultimate serial killer book. Peter Vronsky documents the psychological, investigative, and cultural aspects of serial mur...
biografii, memorii, jurnale, povesti adevarate, crime
books-express.ro
Space Case imagine

Space Case

62,83 RON
It s a murder mystery on the moon in this humorous and suspenseful space adventure from the author of "Belly Up "and "Spy School" that "The New Yor...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, aventuri
books-express.ro
Blood Heir imagine

Blood Heir

73,17 RON 73,33 RON
Reducere. The first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, fantasy copii si adolescenti
books-express.ro
Lindow Man imagine

Lindow Man

31,83 RON 42,24 RON
Reducere. Lindow Man was accidentally discovered by peat-cutters in Cheshire in the 1980s. He was first thought to be a modern murder victim, but scientific ...
stiinte, stiinte umaniste, arheologie, arheologie in functie de perioade/ regiuni
books-express.ro
Cogheart imagine

Cogheart

31,06 RON 39,90 RON
Reducere. With her friends - Robert, the clockmaker's son, and Malkin, her mechanical fox - Lily is plunged into a murky and menacing world. Too soon Lily re...
usborne, 7-11 ani
biabooks.ro
Handbook on Sexual Violence imagine

Handbook on Sexual Violence

321,01 RON 349,08 RON
Reducere. This book contextualizes the complexity of sexual violence within its broader context ߝ from war to the resolution of interpersonal disputes ߝ and ...
stiinte, societate si stiinte sociale, asistenta sociala, criminologie, criminalitate si criminologie
books-express.ro
World of Shakespeare imagine

World of Shakespeare

44,95 RON 57,75 RON
Reducere. What exactly did Shakespeare write about and why is he so popular? His enduring tales of love, jealousy, betrayal, revenge, corruption, family, feu...
usborne, 7-11 ani
biabooks.ro
The Best Film You've Never Seen: 35 Directors Champion the Forgotten or Critically Savaged Movies They Love imagine

The Best Film You've Never Seen: 35 Directors Champion the Forgotten or Critically Savaged Movies They Love

103,94 RON 109,33 RON
Reducere. In this book, 35 directors champion their favourite overlooked or critically savaged gems. Among these guilty pleasures, almost-masterpieces, and u...
arta, arhitectura si design, cinema, televiziune si radio, filme, teorie si critica de flm
books-express.ro
Blood Magic imagine

Blood Magic

51,56 RON
A fiery, seductive novel of magic, secrets and love - fans of FALLEN will be equally spellbound! The murder of her parents has left Silla damaged a...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, fantasy copii si adolescenti
books-express.ro

Similar cu The Murder Book

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe