The Mindful Brain: Cortical Organization and the Group-Selective Theory of Higher Brain Function, Paperback - Gerald M. Edelman imagine

The Mindful Brain: Cortical Organization and the Group-Selective Theory of Higher Brain Function, Paperback - Gerald M. Edelman

126,99 RON 135,99 RON
Reducere. A proposal by two eminent biological scientists for a mechanism whereby mind becomes manifest from the operations of brain tissue.This significant ...
mit press, carti, carte straina, society & social sciences
elefant.ro
The Homeschool Handbook for Mom's: The Book of Essential Homeschool Templates, Paperback - The Life Graduate Publishing Group imagine

The Homeschool Handbook for Mom's: The Book of Essential Homeschool Templates, Paperback - The Life Graduate Publishing Group

54,99 RON 58,99 RON
Reducere. The Homeschool Handbook for Mom's is the essential resource to provide Mom's the information, tools and resources to help remain well organized as ...
life graduate publishing group, carti, carte straina, society & social sciences
elefant.ro
The Genesis of the Abstract Group Concept: A Contribution to the History of the Origin of Abstract Group Theory, Paperback - Hans Wussing imagine

The Genesis of the Abstract Group Concept: A Contribution to the History of the Origin of Abstract Group Theory, Paperback - Hans Wussing

104,99 RON 112,99 RON
Reducere. This informative survey chronicles the process of abstraction that ultimately led to the axiomatic formulation of the abstract notion of group. Han...
dover publications, carti, carte straina, mathematics & science, mathematics
elefant.ro
Kids Camping Journal: The Perfect Kids Camping Journal/Diary for Travel, Paperback - The Life Graduate Publishing Group imagine

Kids Camping Journal: The Perfect Kids Camping Journal/Diary for Travel, Paperback - The Life Graduate Publishing Group

69,99 RON 74,99 RON
Reducere. Kids Can Now Capture Their Special Memories with this Awesome Camping JournalCamping is so much fun for kids and families with memories that will l...
life graduate publishing group, carti, carte straina, children's
elefant.ro
The Invisible College: What a Group of Scientists Has Discovered about UFO Influence on the Human Race, Hardcover - Jacques Vallee imagine

The Invisible College: What a Group of Scientists Has Discovered about UFO Influence on the Human Race, Hardcover - Jacques Vallee

199,99 RON 213,99 RON
Reducere. What is the nature of unidentified aerial phenomena? Forty years ago a small cadre of dedicated researchers began actively investigating cases, int...
anomalist books, carti, carte straina, lifestyle
elefant.ro
The Invisible College: What a Group of Scientists Has Discovered about UFO Influence on the Human Race, Paperback - Jacques Vallee imagine

The Invisible College: What a Group of Scientists Has Discovered about UFO Influence on the Human Race, Paperback - Jacques Vallee

129,99 RON 139,99 RON
Reducere. What is the nature of unidentified aerial phenomena? Forty years ago a small cadre of dedicated researchers began actively investigating cases, int...
anomalist books, carti, carte straina, lifestyle
elefant.ro
Exploring Nature - A Journal For Kids: Record and Observe the Great Outdoors, Paperback - The Life Graduate Publishing Group imagine

Exploring Nature - A Journal For Kids: Record and Observe the Great Outdoors, Paperback - The Life Graduate Publishing Group

70,99 RON 75,99 RON
Reducere. Nature Exploring Journal for Kids: The Perfect Journal to Sketch, Write and Record All of Your ObservationsOur world is full of beautiful plants, i...
life graduate publishing group, carti, carte straina, children's
elefant.ro
Rudolf Steiner's Sculptural Group. A Revelation of the Spiritual Purpose of Humanity and the Earth, Paperback - Sergei O. Prokofieff imagine

Rudolf Steiner's Sculptural Group. A Revelation of the Spiritual Purpose of Humanity and the Earth, Paperback - Sergei O. Prokofieff

91,99 RON
Publisher: Temple Lodge PublishingAuthor(s): Sergei O. ProkofieffTranslator: Simon Blaxland-de LangeNumber of pages: 140Publication date: 2013Dimen...
temple lodge publishing, carti, carte straina, philosophy & religion
elefant.ro
Group Dynamics in Occupational Therapy: The Theoretical Basis and Practice Application of Group Intervention, Paperback - Marilyn B. Cole imagine

Group Dynamics in Occupational Therapy: The Theoretical Basis and Practice Application of Group Intervention, Paperback - Marilyn B. Cole

715,99 RON 766,99 RON
Reducere. In occupational therapy practice, well designed groups represent social and cultural contexts for occupational performance in everyday life. Group ...
slack, carti, carte straina, health
elefant.ro
Dear Nana - I Want To Hear Your Story: The Stories, Memories and Moments of Nana's Life, Hardcover - The Life Graduate Publishing Group imagine

Dear Nana - I Want To Hear Your Story: The Stories, Memories and Moments of Nana's Life, Hardcover - The Life Graduate Publishing Group

131,99 RON 141,99 RON
Reducere. This is Nana's opportunity to share her life story in her very own guided journal that can be kept as a forever keepsake for generations to come.Le...
life graduate publishing group, carti, carte straina, health
elefant.ro
Dear Grandma, I Want To Hear Your Story: The Stories, Memories and Moments of Grandma's Life, Paperback - The Life Graduate Publishing Group imagine

Dear Grandma, I Want To Hear Your Story: The Stories, Memories and Moments of Grandma's Life, Paperback - The Life Graduate Publishing Group

70,99 RON 75,99 RON
Reducere. Give Grandma this beautifully designed 'guided journal' so she can record her memories, stories, and events that can be reflected back on for gener...
life graduate publishing group, carti, carte straina, health
elefant.ro
The Italian Escape. A feel-good holiday romance set in Italy - the PERFECT beach read for summer 2022, Paperback - Catherine Mangan imagine

The Italian Escape. A feel-good holiday romance set in Italy - the PERFECT beach read for summer 2022, Paperback - Catherine Mangan

55,99 RON
Escape to the Italian coast with the perfect summer romance! A holiday read you can't help but fall in love with, perfect for fans of Karen Swan an...
little, brown book group, carti, carte straina, fiction & related items
elefant.ro
On the Mountain - *** imagine

On the Mountain - ***

81,99 RON
Under the mountain's watchful gaze Fish swim, wolves race, sheep gently graze... Journey through the mountain and uncover its mysteries with this n...
little tiger press group, carti, carte straina, children's
elefant.ro
Intolerable. Writings from Michel Foucault and the Prisons Information Group (1970-1980), Paperback - Prisons Information Group imagine

Intolerable. Writings from Michel Foucault and the Prisons Information Group (1970-1980), Paperback - Prisons Information Group

230,99 RON
Publisher: University of Minnesota PressAuthor(s): Prisons Information GroupIllustration(s): 5 B-W IllustrationsTranslator: Erik BeranekNumber of p...
university of minnesota press, carti, carte straina, society & social sciences
elefant.ro
I Wrote This Book For Your Birthday Dad: The Perfect Birthday Gift For Kids to Create Their Very Own Book For Dad - The Life Graduate Publishing Group imagine

I Wrote This Book For Your Birthday Dad: The Perfect Birthday Gift For Kids to Create Their Very Own Book For Dad - The Life Graduate Publishing Group

63,99 RON 68,99 RON
Reducere. Are you looking for a unique birthday gift for Dad that kids will love to create and that he will love and cherish for years to come?'I Wrote This ...
life graduate publishing group, carti, carte straina, children's
elefant.ro
I Wrote This Book For Your Birthday Mom: The Perfect Birthday Gift For Kids to Create Their Very Own Book For Mom - The Life Graduate Publishing Group imagine

I Wrote This Book For Your Birthday Mom: The Perfect Birthday Gift For Kids to Create Their Very Own Book For Mom - The Life Graduate Publishing Group

50,99 RON 54,99 RON
Reducere. Are you looking for a unique birthday gift for Mom that kids will love to create and that she will love and cherish for years to come?'I Wrote This...
life graduate publishing group, carti, carte straina, children's
elefant.ro

Similar cu The Group

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe