The English Patient

The Digital Patient imagine

The Digital Patient

425,53 RON 489,12 RON
Reducere. A modern guide to computational models and constructive simulation for personalized patient care using the Digital Patient The healthcare industry ...
medicina, generalitati
books-express.ro
The Silent Patient imagine

The Silent Patient

49,08 RON 61,35 RON
Reducere. WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking 2019 thriller that everyone is talking ...
fictiune, romane politiste
books-express.ro
The Patient Revolution imagine

The Patient Revolution

213,70 RON 281,80 RON
Reducere. In The Patient Revolution, author Krisa Tailor--a noted expert in health care innovation and management--explores, through the lens of design think...
business, studii industriale, relatii de munca si siguranta, relatii de munca
books-express.ro
Patient imagine

Patient

49,09 RON 65,45 RON
Reducere. A chilling dystopian novel about bodily autonomy and the medical establishment, for fans of Andrew Hunter Murray's THE LAST DAY or Christina Dalche...
fictiune, fictiune contemporana
books-express.ro
Patient Safety imagine

Patient Safety

297,34 RON 341,76 RON
Reducere. Patient safety, at its simplest, is the attempt to understand, reduce, and ameliorate the harm to patients caused by healthcare rather than disease...
medicina, generalitati, sanatate publica si preventie
books-express.ro
On Learning from the Patient imagine

On Learning from the Patient

201,14 RON 232,81 RON
Reducere. On Learning from the Patient is concerned with the potential for psychoanalytic thinking to become self-perpetuating. Patrick Casement explores the...
stiinte, societate si stiinte sociale, psihologie, teorie psihologica si curente de gandire, psihanaliza (psihologie freudiana)
books-express.ro
The english alphabet imagine

The english alphabet

26,00 RON
Acest set contine 32 fise cartonate: • 26 fise, cate una pentru fiecare litera a alfabetului: (A-Z) • SH, TH • CH • GH • OO • EA • OA, AU, EU
silvius libris, cărți pentru preșcolari
libhumanitas.ro

Similar cu The English Patient

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe