The English Patient

The Patient imagine

The Patient

49,05 RON 65,39 RON
Reducere. A chilling dystopian novel about bodily autonomy and the medical establishment, for fans of Andrew Hunter Murray's THE LAST DAY or Christina Dalche...
fictiune
books-express.ro
The Digital Patient imagine

The Digital Patient

422,30 RON 485,40 RON
Reducere. A modern guide to computational models and constructive simulation for personalized patient care using the Digital Patient The healthcare industry ...
medicina, generalitati
books-express.ro
The Patient Revolution imagine

The Patient Revolution

212,08 RON 279,67 RON
Reducere. In The Patient Revolution, author Krisa Tailor--a noted expert in health care innovation and management--explores, through the lens of design think...
business, studii industriale, relatii de munca si siguranta, relatii de munca
books-express.ro
On Learning from the Patient imagine

On Learning from the Patient

199,62 RON 231,05 RON
Reducere. On Learning from the Patient is concerned with the potential for psychoanalytic thinking to become self-perpetuating. Patrick Casement explores the...
stiinte, societate si stiinte sociale, psihologie, teorie psihologica si curente de gandire, psihanaliza (psihologie freudiana)
books-express.ro
The english alphabet imagine

The english alphabet

26,00 RON
Acest set contine 32 fise cartonate: • 26 fise, cate una pentru fiecare litera a alfabetului: (A-Z) • SH, TH • CH • GH • OO • EA • OA, AU, EU
silvius libris, dicţionare & lexic
libhumanitas.ro
The English Ghost imagine

The English Ghost

56,99 RON 65,97 RON
Reducere. The English see more ghosts than any other nation. comical and scary, like all the best ghost stories, these accounts, packed with eerie detail, ra...
lifestyle, spiritualitate, fenomene paranormale, poltergeist
books-express.ro
Patient Safety 2e imagine

Patient Safety 2e

502,25 RON 545,92 RON
Reducere. Patient safety, at its simplest, is the attempt to understand, reduce, and ameliorate the harm to patients caused by healthcare rather than disease...
medicina, generalitati, sanatate publica si preventie
books-express.ro
That One Patient imagine

That One Patient

56,00 RON 64,95 RON
Reducere. THE INTERNATIONAL BEST SELLER FEATURING INTERVIEWS WITH DR ANTHONY FAUCI, DAME SALLY DAVIES AND DR JIM DOWN For every doctor there is that one pati...
copii si adolescenti, non fictiune, istorie
books-express.ro

Similar cu The English Patient

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe