The English Ghost

The English Ghost imagine

The English Ghost

57,71 RON 66,80 RON
Reducere. The English see more ghosts than any other nation. comical and scary, like all the best ghost stories, these accounts, packed with eerie detail, ra...
lifestyle, spiritualitate, fenomene paranormale, poltergeist
books-express.ro
The Ghost Fields imagine

The Ghost Fields

47,91 RON 62,22 RON
Reducere. WINNER OF THE 2016 CWA DAGGER IN THE LIBRARY. A bullet-ridden body is unearthed from a buried WW2 plane - but the body isn't from WW2. Dr Ruth Gall...
fictiune, romane politiste
books-express.ro
The Ghost Tree imagine

The Ghost Tree

57,23 RON 57,58 RON
Reducere. A long buried secret is unearthed in the woods in this pitch-perfect WW2 crime mystery. 1914: Sixteen-year-old Etterly, running from something, hid...
fictiune, romane politiste
books-express.ro
The Elevator Ghost imagine

The Elevator Ghost

62,64 RON
Reducere. When Carolina Giddle moves into the Blatchford Arms, no one knows what to make of her sequin-sprinkled sneakers and her trinket-crusted car. But th...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
The Ghost Files imagine

The Ghost Files

105,78 RON
Cherry blossom lipstick: check Smokey eyes: check Skinny jeans: check Dead kid in the mirror: check For sixteen year old Mattie Hathaway, this is h...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
The Ghost Prison imagine

The Ghost Prison

47,17 RON
Reducere. `This is the entrance to the Witch Well and behind that door you'd face your worst nightmare. Don't ever go through there.'Night falls, the portcul...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
The fairground ghost imagine

The fairground ghost

14,18 RON 28,35 RON
Reducere. An amusing and original story for children growing in reading confidence. When the littlest ghost is deemed not scary enough by the Ghost Inspector...
usborne, 5-7 ani
biabooks.ro
The Hungry Ghost imagine

The Hungry Ghost

48,24 RON 55,55 RON
Reducere. A mysterious white-clad figure leads a girl towards a family mystery in this moving middle-grade adventure story of family change and buried secret...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
The Ghost Garden imagine

The Ghost Garden

33,86 RON 48,37 RON
Reducere. Queen of Historical Fiction Emma Carroll makes her Barrington Stoke debut with a powerful, evocative, and spine-tingling story of childhood on the ...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
The Ghost Tower imagine

The Ghost Tower

47,69 RON
Dot and Ryan's sneaky Halloween visit to a condemned tower leads to an exciting discovery but can curiosity save the bat in this quirky adventure s...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
THE GHOST CHRONICLES imagine

THE GHOST CHRONICLES

111,53 RON
Reducere. THE GHOST CHRONICLES by Marlo Berliner is a YA paranormal with romantic elements and adult crossover appeal, perfect for fans of If I Stay, Twiligh...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
The Headless Ghost imagine

The Headless Ghost

41,18 RON
Everyone knows about Hill House. It's the biggest tourist attraction in town. That's because it's haunted. Haunted by the ghost of a thirteen-year-...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
Ghost in the Mirror imagine

Ghost in the Mirror

11,55 RON 23,10 RON
Reducere. A thrilling spook story packed with entertaining puzzles to solve. An eerie light, glowing from a window of deserted Grimstone Manor, leads Polly, ...
usborne, 7-11 ani
biabooks.ro
The Sad Ghost Club imagine

The Sad Ghost Club

74,99 RON
Reducere. A heart-warming series about friendship, compassion and finding your kindred spirits. When two strangers meet at a party and realise they both feel...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
The Ghost in the Attic imagine

The Ghost in the Attic

46,45 RON
A brand-new young chapter book series from Edgar Award winner Dori Hillestad Butler After successfully solving the mystery of the ghost in the libr...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, horror si fantome
books-express.ro

Similar cu The English Ghost

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe