Summer of the Sea Serpent

Summer of the Sea Serpent imagine

Summer of the Sea Serpent

30,92 RON 35,45 RON
Reducere. Jack and Annie's summer vacation is no day at the beach! The bestselling, fan-favorite chapter-book series celebrates the summer solstice! In the p...
copii si adolescenti, material educational, limba engleza, metode de citire
books-express.ro
Summer of the Monkeys imagine

Summer of the Monkeys

51,75 RON
Reducere. The last thing a fourteen-year-old boy expects to find along an old Ozark river bottom is a tree full of monkeys. Jay Berry Lee's grandpa had an ex...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, aventuri
books-express.ro
Poems Of The Sea imagine

Poems Of The Sea

54,12 RON 67,64 RON
Reducere. Throughout history, poets have felt the ancient pull of the sea, exploring the full range of mankind's nautical fears, dreams, and longings.
stiinte, literatura, poezie
books-express.ro
The Serpent King imagine

The Serpent King

50,26 RON 62,83 RON
Reducere. The fight for vengeance has no victors... AD 936The great warrior, Einar Unnsson, wants revenge. His mother's assassin has stolen her severed head ...
fictiune
books-express.ro
The Summer of Us imagine

The Summer of Us

46,03 RON 55,39 RON
Reducere. Five friends. Five cities. Two complicated love stories . . . The perfect read for fans of Jennifer E Smith and Sara Barnard. Aubrey and Rae have b...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
Lords of the Sea imagine

Lords of the Sea

53,74 RON
Explains the story of the Vikings' exploration of the North Atlantic Ocean and discovery of North America. Written in graphic-novel format.
copii si adolescenti, non fictiune
books-express.ro
Knights of the Sea imagine

Knights of the Sea

105,40 RON
Beaches. Sunny walks in the country. A touch of romance. What could be more peaceful than a summer holiday in the Maritimes in 1887? A battlefield,...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, fictiune istorica
books-express.ro
The Silver Serpent imagine

The Silver Serpent

43,63 RON 50,00 RON
Reducere. A third mystery for thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly - a bold, determined heroine, and the star of this stylish new detective series.
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
The Serpent King imagine

The Serpent King

56,85 RON 59,46 RON
Reducere. Dill's father is in jail for an unspeakable crime. Shunned by the neighbours in their small religious Tennessee town, Dill and his mother try to ma...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
The Serpent King imagine

The Serpent King

59,37 RON
Longlisted for the Carnegie MedalWinner of the American Library Association Morris Award for best debut YA A Buzzfeed Best of 2016 book Goodreads C...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune
books-express.ro
The Music of the Sea imagine

The Music of the Sea

40,02 RON 63,53 RON
Reducere. After a terrible storm batters a little coastal village, only Daniel the fisherman and his daughter Marina decide to stay behind. Every night Danie...
cuento de luz sl, 5-7 ani
biabooks.ro
The Sea of Adventure imagine

The Sea of Adventure

32,93 RON 48,81 RON
Reducere. The fourth thrilling instalment in Enid Blyton's Adventure series, now with a new cover look from rising picture-book star Rebecca Cobb.
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, aventuri, romane politiste
books-express.ro

Similar cu Summer of the Sea Serpent

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe