Goal! imagine

Goal!

48,31 RON 55,65 RON
Reducere. A terrific story of a young Latino boy who is spotted by an ex-scout, playing in a park in Los Angeles, and wins himself a trial at one of England'...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, povesti sportive
books-express.ro
Boy21 imagine

Boy21

67,66 RON
For fans of John Green and THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER. A book about friendship, basketball and finding your own way...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, povesti sportive
books-express.ro
Sports imagine

Sports

23,58 RON 31,45 RON
Reducere. ...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, povesti sportive
books-express.ro
Slam imagine

Slam

49,25 RON 54,72 RON
Reducere. ...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, povesti sportive
books-express.ro
Football Mad imagine

Football Mad

74,69 RON
Reducere. Four illustrated stories in one bumper book! From dynamo strikers and fantastic goalies to a desperate school team and a side about to enter the re...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, povesti sportive
books-express.ro
True Legend imagine

True Legend

66,39 RON
#1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica makes his return to the basketball court! There's a reason teammates call him "True." Because for basketba...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, povesti sportive
books-express.ro
Motive Games imagine

Motive Games

81,21 RON
When practically everyone you know hated your Dad, where do you start your search for his murderer?Phil Roland is sure his dad's death wasn't an ac...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, povesti sportive
books-express.ro
Soccer on Sunday imagine

Soccer on Sunday

40,24 RON
Reducere. Next stop for the "New York Times" bestselling Magic Tree House series? The World Cup in Mexico City "Goal " Jack and Annie have tickets to one of ...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, povesti sportive
books-express.ro
United Here I Come! imagine

United Here I Come!

47,71 RON
An attractive new edition of this fun football story. With a reading age of 6, this will appeal to even the most struggling reader of 10+
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, povesti sportive
books-express.ro

Similar cu Povesti sportive

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe