1984 imagine

1984

40,01 RON
Written in 1948, 1984 was George Orwell’s chilling prophecy about the future. And while 1984 has come and gone, his dystopian vision of a governmen...
penguin books, cărți
libhumanitas.ro
The Tunnel imagine

The Tunnel

45,00 RON
One of the great short novels of the twentieth century—in an edition marking the 100th anniversary of the author’s birth.An unforgettable psycholog...
penguin books, cărți
libhumanitas.ro
Animal Farm imagine

Animal Farm

40,01 RON
Animal Farm is the most famous by far of all twentieth-century political allegories. Its account of a group of barnyard animals who revolt against ...
penguin books, cărți
libhumanitas.ro
Lentil imagine

Lentil

25,34 RON 32,55 RON
Reducere. Young Lentil wants to learn to sing, but no matter how hard he tries he can't sing on key. He can't even pucker his lips to whistle! So Lentil lear...
penguin books australia, 5-7 ani
biabooks.ro
Peepo! imagine

Peepo!

35,96 RON 46,20 RON
Reducere. PEEPO! has become a classic for babies and toddlers. It follows a baby through the day in a style full of wit, charm and ingenuity. A series of hol...
penguin books ltd, 0-2 ani
biabooks.ro
#GIRLBOSS imagine

#GIRLBOSS

107,89 RON
The first thing Sophia Amoruso sold online wasn’t fashion—it was a stolen book. She spent her teens hitchhiking, committing petty theft, and dumpst...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro
Thirteen Reasons Why imagine

Thirteen Reasons Why

53,00 RON
Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez.You can't stop the future....
penguin books, carte străină
libhumanitas.ro
Trash imagine

Trash

50,10 RON
Raphael is a dumpsite boy. He spends his days wading through mountains of steaming Trash, sifting it, sorting it, breathing it, sleeping next to it...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro
Corduroy's Christmas imagine

Corduroy's Christmas

45,93 RON 59,00 RON
Reducere. Lift the flaps, and find out why Corduroy loves Christmas! Corduroy is getting ready for the holidays. He has so much to do. Join in all of Corduro...
penguin books australia, 2-5 ani
biabooks.ro
A Murder of Quality imagine

A Murder of Quality

44,31 RON
Being the second novel by John le Carre starring George Smiley, it is a departure from the world of espionage to that of a very English institution...
penguin books, carte străină
libhumanitas.ro
Magna Carta imagine

Magna Carta

78,99 RON
Magna Carta is probably the most famous declaration in western legal history. Wrested by rebellious barons from a very reluctant King John, it set ...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro
Sweet Dreams, Peter! imagine

Sweet Dreams, Peter!

26,97 RON 34,65 RON
Reducere. "As you climb into bed, let me give you a hug. Settle down little bunny. You're warm, safe and snug." This whimsical board book takes you into the ...
penguin books ltd, 0-2 ani
biabooks.ro
Where Butterflies Grow imagine

Where Butterflies Grow

32,30 RON 38,00 RON
Reducere. In a field of lacy leaves, a small caterpillar hatches, grows, and sheds its skin, becoming a smooth, green creeper. It eats and changes some more,...
penguin books australia, 2-5 ani
biabooks.ro
Never Eat Alone imagine

Never Eat Alone

72,25 RON
The bestselling business classic on the power of relationships, updated with in-depth advice for making connections in the digital world.'Don't wal...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro
The Last Vote imagine

The Last Vote

72,25 RON
Democracy is so much a part of our Western lives that it is easy to think it takes care of itself. But, amid political and financial turoil, can we...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro
Happiness by Design imagine

Happiness by Design

64,54 RON
As a Professor of Behavioural Science at the London School of Economics, Dolan conducts original research into the measurement of happiness and its...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro
Age, Sex, Location imagine

Age, Sex, Location

57,80 RON
Love, sex, dating and all the things that go horribly wrong along the way - this is perfect for fans of Bridget Jones's Diary. Melissa grew up in a...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro
The Three Rules imagine

The Three Rules

72,25 RON
In every sector there's an outlier. An exceptional company that faces the same difficulties as competitors, but constantly delivers superior result...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro
Each Peach Pear Plum imagine

Each Peach Pear Plum

31,47 RON 40,43 RON
Reducere. A beautiful brand new cased board book version of this classic picture book by the iconic Janet and Allan Ahlberg. Each Peach Pear Plum introduces ...
penguin books ltd, 2-5 ani
biabooks.ro
The Nativity imagine

The Nativity

11,55 RON 40,43 RON
Reducere. The greatest story ever told is born again in this beautiful new retelling of the nativity. The traditional feel and charming illustrations make it...
penguin books ltd, carti despre iarna si craciun
biabooks.ro
One Morning in Maine imagine

One Morning in Maine

32,69 RON 42,00 RON
Reducere. Sal's loose tooth meant she was a big girl, and she could have a secret wish. But when she lost her tooth before making a wish, she had to find ano...
penguin books australia, 2-5 ani
biabooks.ro
I Met Lucky People imagine

I Met Lucky People

72,25 RON
For centuries Romani Gypsies have been seen either as romantic nomads, or as unwanted outsiders.Who are they, really? Linguist Yaron Matras, who ha...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro
We Are Our Brains imagine

We Are Our Brains

72,25 RON
Everything we think, do, and refrain from doing is determined by our brain. It shapes our potential, our limitations, and our characters. In other ...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro
Crazy is a Compliment imagine

Crazy is a Compliment

107,89 RON
These days taking chances isn’t just for college dropouts in hoodies. Whether you work at a Fortune 500 company, a nonprofit, or a mom-and-pop, eve...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro
The Death of Money imagine

The Death of Money

72,25 RON
The US dollar has been the global reserve currency since the end of the Second World War. If the dollar fails the entire international monetary sys...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro
The First 20 Hours imagine

The First 20 Hours

72,25 RON
Whatever you want to do with your life -speak a language, change career, master yoga- you must master new skills. But where can you find the time? ...
penguin books, cărţi în limba engleză
libhumanitas.ro

Similar cu Penguin Books

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe