Madam C.J. Walker: Inventor and Businesswoman, Paperback

Omul de creta imagine

Omul de creta

35,99 RON 39,99 RON
Reducere. In 1986, Eddie si prietenii lui isi petrec zilele mergand cu bicicleta printr-un orasel englez mereu adormit, in cautare de aventuri. Omuletii de c...
c.j. tudor, beletristică, literatura universala
cartidesuflet.ro
Little Miss Inventor imagine

Little Miss Inventor

6,30 RON 17,33 RON
Reducere. It's time to meet a new Little Miss who is intelligent, ingenious and inventive. Little Miss Inventor is as bright as a button. In fact she's as br...
egmont uk ltd, 2-5 ani
biabooks.ro
Madam imagine

Madam

54,14 RON 63,69 RON
Reducere. A contemporary gothic debut with a feminist edge, for fans of Naomi Alderman and Madeline Miller
fictiune
books-express.ro
The House of Madame M imagine

The House of Madame M

116,71 RON 128,57 RON
Reducere. Are you lost? Come in You're in luck--there's no one here just now. Shhh . . . Be as quiet as you can, and very, very careful In The House of Madam...
copii si adolescenti, ilustrate si interactive, carti cu imagini
books-express.ro
Inventor Lab imagine

Inventor Lab

69,22 RON 69,54 RON
Reducere. Are you a budding scientist, engineer, or inventor? This children's book will unlock your inner maker through 18 amazing step-by-step science proje...
copii si adolescenti, non fictiune, stiinta si tehnologie
books-express.ro
Madame Picasso imagine

Madame Picasso

84,83 RON 94,26 RON
Reducere. Er war der groesste Kuenstler des Jahrhunderts - sie war die Liebe seines Lebens. Der Maler und seine Muse Paris, 1911: Auf der Suche nach einem ne...
fictiune
books-express.ro
Madame Burova imagine

Madame Burova

43,51 RON 62,16 RON
Reducere. Fortune teller Madame Burova is retiring, but before she does she has some promises to keep and some secrets to reveal - the new novel from the bes...
fictiune
books-express.ro
Madame Picasso imagine

Madame Picasso

36,00 RON 44,99 RON
Reducere. Povestea nespusă a fermecătoarei femei care i-a furat inima celui mai mare artist al secolului XX. Când se mută la Paris, Eva Gouel e plină de sper...
nemira, carti
bookzone.ro
Little Miss Inventor imagine

Little Miss Inventor

25,06 RON 28,72 RON
Reducere. It's time to meet a new Little Miss who is intelligent, ingenious and inventive. Little Miss Inventor is as bright as a button. In fact she's as br...
copii si adolescenti, ilustrate si interactive, carti cu imagini
books-express.ro
Toffee and Pie imagine

Toffee and Pie

14,44 RON 28,88 RON
Reducere. John and his horse each make a new friend when they travel to a new place. John and his family are always on the move: they live in a trailer that ...
walker books ltd, 5-7 ani
biabooks.ro

Similar cu Madam C.J. Walker: Inventor and Businesswoman, Paperback

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe