You Can Farm imagine

You Can Farm

150,94 RON
Have you ever desired, deep within your soul, to make a comfortable full-time living from a farming enterprise? Too often people dare not even voca...
business, afaceri si management, antreprenoriat
books-express.ro
Animal Farm imagine

Animal Farm

107,00 RON
George Orwell's famous satire of the Soviet Union, in which 'all animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others.'
cărți în engleză, literatură clasică
cartepedia.ro
Cold Comfort Farm imagine

Cold Comfort Farm

98,00 RON
'Quite simply one of the funniest satirical novels of the last century.' --Nancy Pearl, NPR's Morning Edition The deliriously entertaining Cold Com...
cărți în engleză, ficțiune
cartepedia.ro
Animal Farm imagine

Animal Farm

103,00 RON
George Orwell's biting satire, adapted by Nelson Bond Characters: 5 male, 2 female Bare Stage. Animal Farm is a fable with a sting. Much has been w...
cărți în engleză, literatură clasică
cartepedia.ro
Farm imagine

Farm

47,00 RON
The perfect book to teach your baby all about the animals and vehicles on the farm.Babies can explore different textures and expand their senses as...
cărți în engleză, cărți pentru copii
cartepedia.ro
Japanese Farm Food imagine

Japanese Farm Food

248,00 RON
Japanese Farm Food offers a unique look into life on a Japanese farm through 165 simple, clear-flavored recipes along with personal stories and ove...
cărți în engleză, gastronomie
cartepedia.ro
The Body Farm imagine

The Body Farm

66,00 RON
When an eleven-year-old girl is found murdered, Kay Scarpetta, Chief Medical Examiner for the Commonwealth of Virginia, gets another chance at stop...
cărți în engleză, ficțiune
cartepedia.ro
Farm Magnets imagine

Farm Magnets

62,45 RON
Children will love learning about the farm with this colourful and interactive first book of magnets.
copii si adolescenti, ilustrate si interactive, carti cu imagini
books-express.ro
Baby Farm Animals imagine

Baby Farm Animals

32,41 RON
No one has illustrated animals with as much warmth, humor, and realism as Garth Williams. This classic–full of piglets, kittens, calves, and bunnie...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, povesti cu animale
books-express.ro
Punk Farm imagine

Punk Farm

57,00 RON
After a long day of work, Farmer Joe goes home to bed. But meanwhile, back at the barn . . .Cow sets up her drums.Pig plugs in his amp.Goat tunes h...
cărți în engleză, cărți pentru copii
cartepedia.ro
Farm Tractor imagine

Farm Tractor

57,00 RON
Little farmers can drive this tractor around the barnyard in this fun shaped board book featuring four movable wheels. (Baby/Preschool)
cărți în engleză, cărți pentru copii
cartepedia.ro
Farm Peekaboo! imagine

Farm Peekaboo!

52,00 RON
Perfect for the child who loves friendly farm animals, this interactive book features bold pop-ups that make stuffed animal versions of a cow, pig,...
cărți în engleză, cărți pentru copii
cartepedia.ro
A Very Small Farm imagine

A Very Small Farm

97,00 RON
In the tradition of Thoreau's Walden, William Paul Winchester offers a chronicle of everyday life on Southwind, his farm of twenty acres. As a subs...
cărți în engleză, natură
cartepedia.ro
Color Farm imagine

Color Farm

102,00 RON
On this form you can viewAnimal ears and whiskers too.Lots of animals to be found, Shapes and colors ail around.Look at beaks and snouts with me.Ma...
cărți în engleză, cărți pentru copii
cartepedia.ro
Animal Farm imagine

Animal Farm

16,21 RON 23,15 RON
Reducere. George Orwell wrote Animal Farm as a scathing satire of the Soviet Union under Stalin. Today, it remains a powerful fable about the nature of tyran...
fictiune, fictiune clasica
books-express.ro
Farm Animals imagine

Farm Animals

44,50 RON
Developed with reading experts at Roehampton University, this title provides an introduction to farm animals for developing readers.
copii si adolescenti, non fictiune, natura, animale de ferma
books-express.ro
Baby Farm Animals imagine

Baby Farm Animals

43,00 RON
No one has illustrated animals with as much warmth, humor, and realism as Garth Williams. This classic-full of piglets, kittens, calves, and bunnie...
cărți în engleză, cărți pentru copii
cartepedia.ro
First Farm Words imagine

First Farm Words

47,00 RON
Your little one will love to discover farm animals, machinery, and everyday farm objects inside this colorful board book. There are lots of photogr...
cărți în engleză, cărți pentru copii
cartepedia.ro
Farm Fleet imagine

Farm Fleet

68,00 RON
There are countless machines that help out on the farm. Everything from a tractor to a plow to a
cărți în engleză, cărți în limbi străine
cartepedia.ro
Dinosaur Farm imagine

Dinosaur Farm

38,84 RON
Jack and his pet dino-dog get up early each morning to tend to the duties on the dinosaur farm. First the pterodactyl eggs need collecting. Then th...
copii si adolescenti, ilustrate si interactive, carti cu imagini, povesti ilustrate
books-express.ro
A Farm for Maisie imagine

A Farm for Maisie

102,00 RON
Meet adorable sheepdog Maisie in this follow-up to the picture book phenomenon The SheepOver When Maisie Grace the puppy arrives at Moonrise Farm, ...
cărți în engleză, cărți pentru copii
cartepedia.ro
Down on the Farm imagine

Down on the Farm

47,00 RON
The sun shines brightly on the barn and the pond. The dog plays. The duck swims. The cat naps. And the hen flaps. It's a fun-filled day down on the...
cărți în engleză, cărți pentru copii
cartepedia.ro
Down on the Farm imagine

Down on the Farm

53,00 RON
Emily has always dreamed of riding a horse. When her dad takes her to a real farm, she soon realizes she has to do chores before she can ride. Will...
cărți în engleză, cărți pentru copii
cartepedia.ro
On Brassard's Farm imagine

On Brassard's Farm

180,00 RON
On Brassard's Farm is a tale of misadventure, magic, and love. Her urban life in ruins and desperate for change, Ann Turner pitches her tent on a r...
cărți în engleză, cărți în limbi străine
cartepedia.ro
Robson, K: On the Farm imagine

Robson, K: On the Farm

43,41 RON 72,35 RON
Reducere. A vibrantly illustrated 100-piece jigsaw showing a busy farmyard, plus a 24-page picture puzzle book presented together in a colourful sturdy box. ...
copii si adolescenti, non fictiune, hobby si jocuri, puzzle
books-express.ro
On the Farm imagine

On the Farm

55,55 RON
A New York Ttimes best-selling author and a Caldecott Honor-winning illustrator evoke life on a farm in a simple, lyrical text and boldly expressiv...
copii si adolescenti, non fictiune, natura, animale de ferma
books-express.ro
First Farm Words imagine

First Farm Words

37,23 RON
From the hugely popular "First Words" series, "First Farm Words" will help little ones to discover farm animals, machinery and different farm objec...
copii si adolescenti, ilustrate si interactive, carti cu imagini, carti pentru bebelusi
books-express.ro

Similar cu Farm

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe