Batman imagine

Batman

68,71 RON 79,64 RON
Reducere. In a Gotham City where friend and foe are indistinguishable, Bruce Wayne's path toward becoming the Dark Knight is riddled with more obstacles than...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Five Go Parenting imagine

Five Go Parenting

42,36 RON 42,62 RON
Reducere. Enid Blyton's books are beloved the world over and The Famous Five have been the perennial favourite of her fans. Now, in this new series of Enid B...
lifestyle, umor, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Clash imagine

Clash

80,30 RON 93,07 RON
Reducere. Kayla Miller, the New York Times best-selling author-illustrator of Click, Camp, and Act, returns with the next chapter of Olive's story, tackling ...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Camp imagine

Camp

87,20 RON
From New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller comes a graphic novel about venturing off to summer camp for the first time and ste...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
The Accidental Wizard imagine

The Accidental Wizard

40,45 RON 50,56 RON
Reducere. A raucously funny middle grade adventure for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman... Twig is the last surviving apprentice of the great wizard R...
lifestyle, umor, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Monster Mash imagine

Monster Mash

47,58 RON
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Vampire Academy imagine

Vampire Academy

86,97 RON
Look out for Bloodlines, Richelle Mead’s new series set in the world of Vampire Academy, coming August 2011! After two years on the run, best frien...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
The Musical imagine

The Musical

89,10 RON
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Moby Dick imagine

Moby Dick

41,94 RON
Melville's tale of the whaling industry, and one captain's obsession with revenge against the Great White Whale that took his leg. Classics Illustr...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Remarkably Ruby imagine

Remarkably Ruby

56,68 RON 64,14 RON
Reducere. From bestselling author Terri Libenson, this is a story about how there’s more to everyone than meets the eye. Pride. Popularity . . . Poetry? Midd...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Seconds imagine

Seconds

106,14 RON 139,85 RON
Reducere. Much anticipated standalone graphic novel from the creator of Scott Pilgrim
lifestyle, umor, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Scare Tactics imagine

Scare Tactics

76,44 RON 104,03 RON
Reducere. A New York Times Bestseller! Batman must face the madness of the Mad Hatter, and then take on the Talons of the Court of Owls! But even if he survi...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Julius Caesar imagine

Julius Caesar

69,59 RON
This manga recreation of Shakespeare's play transfers the action from ancient Rome to a future Iraq, once again facing dictatorship after its prolo...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Puffin Graphics imagine

Puffin Graphics

78,59 RON
A handsome and sweet-tempered horse, Black Beauty is strong and spirited. His mother warns him that there are bad, cruel men in the world, but Blac...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Beyond the Code imagine

Beyond the Code

40,72 RON 47,07 RON
Reducere. Leafstar, having escaped from the Twoleg's home with the help of Billystorm and her Clanmates, finds more trouble when Sol joins the ranks of the S...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Brave imagine

Brave

66,26 RON
In his daydreams, Jensen is the biggest hero that ever was, saving the world and his friends on a daily basis. But his middle school reality is VER...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Bleach, Volume 56 imagine

Bleach, Volume 56

46,91 RON 54,19 RON
Reducere. When a mysterious group of warriors calling themselves the Vandenreich attacks, Ichigo heads to Hueco Mundo to help his friend Nel. And when the Va...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
A Clan in Need imagine

A Clan in Need

40,72 RON 47,07 RON
Reducere. Ravenpaw's new life is threatened. He and Barley must try to find a way to overpower the rogues--before they lose their home for good. Young adult....
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Shadows of the Past imagine

Shadows of the Past

103,59 RON
The Turtle's home in the sewers is destroyed thanks to a sinister team-up between Baxter Stockman and Old Hob. Now that the Turtles are homeless, w...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Terror Trips imagine

Terror Trips

68,61 RON
Featuring artwork from acclaimed comic artists, presents a graphic novel adaptation of three best-selling Goosebumps books, in which rides become c...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
The Rescue imagine

The Rescue

49,77 RON
"Newleaf is coming, and Leafstar is proud to see SkyClan thriving under her leadership. The woods are brimming with prey, the warriors den is full,...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
The Ferret's a Foot imagine

The Ferret's a Foot

53,75 RON
Mr Venezi has put up a 'help wanted' sign in the pet shop. He needs someone to keep track of the animals, but more help might mean he sells more pe...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Monster on the Hill imagine

Monster on the Hill

103,48 RON 119,93 RON
Reducere. In a fantastical 1860s England, every town is terrorised by a ferocious monster - much to the townsfolk's delight!
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Hooky imagine

Hooky

81,83 RON 93,82 RON
Reducere. ...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Vern And Lettuce imagine

Vern And Lettuce

41,58 RON 51,98 RON
Reducere. Join Lettuce the rabbit and Vern the sheep for baking, birthdays, bunny-sitting and a quest for fame in the big city! Vern and Lettuce reach for th...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Utsubora imagine

Utsubora

93,07 RON 107,70 RON
Reducere. Young author Aki Fujino appeared poised to making it big in the world of publishing. Her debut title UTSUBORA was being pitched about to a number o...
fictiune, comics si romane grafice, romane grafice, benzi desenate, manga
books-express.ro
Camping with Unicorns imagine

Camping with Unicorns

45,02 RON 57,30 RON
Reducere. Life is never boring when your best friend is a unicorn! The latest installment in this bestselling series is full of mischief, magic and adventure...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Dogs of War imagine

Dogs of War

102,71 RON
Sheila Keenan's captivating stories paired with Nathan Fox's stunning art bring the heroic military actions of man's best friend to life Some war h...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
After the Flood imagine

After the Flood

49,33 RON
A manga adventure from the world of Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! In the third book of the SkyClan and the Stranger mang...
copii si adolescenti, fictiune, benzi desenate
books-express.ro
Bleach, Volume 39 imagine

Bleach, Volume 39

41,97 RON 48,34 RON
Reducere. Ichigo Kurosaki never asked for the ability to see ghosts--he was born with the gift. When his family is attacked by a Hollow--a malevolent lost so...
fictiune, comics si romane grafice, romane grafice, benzi desenate, manga
books-express.ro
Bleach, Volume 50 imagine

Bleach, Volume 50

41,88 RON 48,26 RON
Reducere. Ichigo's return to an ordinary life is disrupted by a mysterious man named Kugo Ginjo. But what are Ginjo's true motives? And when a friend is atta...
fictiune, comics si romane grafice, romane grafice, benzi desenate, manga
books-express.ro

Similar cu Benzi desenate

De asemenea poti fi interesat de

Cookies ne ajuta la livrarea serviciului. Folosind serviciul nostru, consemnati la utilizarea cookies-urilor. Mai multe